The Teahouse  Fire

Original, impeccably written and incredibly moving, The Teahouse Fire is a wonderful ...

What the Chinese Don't Eat

Xinran's popular Guardian columns collected together for the first time

The Little Black Book Of Stories

by A S Byatt

The Little Black Book Of Stories

'The Little Black Book of Stories is a showcase of Byatt's talents - the ideal primer for anyone who has not yet discovered A. S. Byatt, and a delight for those who have' Daily Telegraph

Price: £8.99

Buy from the following bookstores


Official Vintage online Bookstore

  • EAN: 9780099429951
  • Published: 04 November 2004
  • Format: Paperback
  • Genre: Modern fiction

ABOUT the author

A S Byatt

A S Byatt

A.S. Byatt is internationally known as a novelist, short-story writer and critic. Her novels include Possession (winner of the Booker Prize in 1990), and the quartet of The Virgin in the Garden, Still ...