A House In Corfu

A delightful book in the tradition of Peter Mayle and Frances Mayes

Rathcormick: A Childhood Recalled

'A wholly delightful family memoir of lace-curtain Protestants in 1950s rural Ireland ...



The Wife

by Meg Wolitzer


The Wife

Sharp witty tale about the sexual politics of a marriage from New York Times bestseller and author of the acclaimed The Interestings

Price: £8.99


Buy from the following bookstores

rBooks

Official Vintage online Bookstore

  • EAN: 9780099478195
  • Published: 08 May 2014
  • Format: Paperback
  • Genre: Modern fiction

ABOUT the author

Meg Wolitzer

Meg Wolitzer

Meg Wolitzer is the author of several acclaimed novels, most recently The Uncoupling (‘tingles with playfulness and wicked observation’ Independent) and The Wife (‘has you howling with recognition’ Allison ...